## Agenda Annual General Meeting for the year 2023 Cole Harbour Rural Heritage Society Tuesday, 26 March 2024

Call to Order / Approval of the Agenda Chair John Stewart

Approval of the Minutes of the Annual General Meeting, 21 March 2023 Chair John Stewart

Business Arising from the Minutes Chair John Stewart

Financial Statements Treasurer Cora Bell

**Annual Reports:** 

Chair of the Board of Directors

Chair John Stewart

Executive Director Janice Kirkbright

Collections Collections Manager Heather Adams

Tea Room Paige Antonick

Bell Heritage Trust Chair of the Bell House trust Jon Stone

Nominating Committee Chair John Stewart

Appointment of Auditors Chair John Stewart

New Business Chair John Stewart

Volunteer assistance on committees (fund raising, strategic plans, at the Farm)

Walk in the Park Secretary Michael McFadden

Adjournment

## **Board of Directors 2023**

Position	term	first name	name
Chair	23-25	John	Stewart
Vice Chair	23-25	Chris	Mont
Treasurer	23-25	Cora-Lea	Bell
Secretary	23-25	Michael	McFadden
Director	22-24	Alan	Mitchell
Director	22-24	Brennan	LeJean
Director	22-24	Jon	Stone
Director	22-24	Judith	Tulloch
Director	22-24	Keith	MacMaster
Director	23-25	Krystalli	Galvez
Director	22-24	Mary	LaPierre
Director	23-25	Paula	Aceto
Director	22-24	Ron	Cooper
Executive Director		Janice	Kirkbright